Monthly Trainings Archive

This is an Archive of REPA's Previous Monthly Trainings.
You can sort them either by Date of the Training, or by the Title.

[Note: REPA Members can download PDFs of the presentations given at many of these trainings.
When you are logged into your Membership account you will see the available PDFs listed with the entries in the list below.]

2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Jeff Cyr
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bernie Lyon
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bevery Drouin and Gary Nielsen
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Al Little

2012

Monday, December 10, 2012 - 7:00pm
Presented by Alex Wilson, Founder, BuildingGreen, Inc.; Executive Editor, Environmental Building News
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by REPA Members
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Michael Flatley, Steven Winter Associates, New York, NY
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Michael Blasnik, Michael Blasnik & Assoc.
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Mike Browne, Advanced Building Analysis, Amesbury MA.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Tony Gill, SMS Weatherization Consultant
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by John Rocheleau, ProTech HVAC
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Paul Raymer, Heyoka Solutions

Pages