Monthly Trainings Archive

This is an Archive of REPA's Previous Monthly Trainings.
You can sort them either by Date of the Training, or by the Title.

[Note: REPA Members can download PDFs of the presentations given at many of these trainings.
When you are logged into your Membership account you will see the available PDFs listed with the entries in the list below.]

2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Josh Larose BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 3.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Kate Kirkwood, Ron & Paula Pinciaro
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Bill Spohn BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 3.00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Carol Williams
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by John Ackerly
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Scott Peckham, Energy Federation Incorporated, Kate Gooding, Panasonic BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 1.50

2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Members of the NH Building Code Officials Association BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 0.86
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Rick Karg BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 1.50
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Oliver Klein BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 3.00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Peter Adams, Frank Melanson, Bob Reals BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 1.00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Mike Pitre BPI CEUs awarded for this course: 1.50
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Presented by Forum

Pages